Patrick McKenna
Director, Missouri
Transportation Policy Forum Chair

Leslie S. Richards
Secretary, Pennsylvania
Council on Active Transportation Chair

Council on Highways and Streets Chair

James P. Redeker
Commissioner, Connecticut
Council on Rail Transportation Chair

Roger Millar
Secretary, Washington
Special Committee on Freight Chair

Don T. Arkle
Chief Engineer, Alabama
SASHTO Representative

Trevor Sleeman
Senior Federal Affairs Advisor and Tribal Liaison, Oregon
WASHTO Representative

Lynn T. Zanto
Transportation Planning Administrator, Montana
Transportation Policy Forum Vice Chair

Council on Aviation Chair

Charlie A. Zelle
Commissioner, Minnesota
Council on Public Transportation Chair

Dr. Shawn Wilson
Secretary, Louisiana
Council on Water Transportation Chair

Joyce Noel Taylor
Chief Engineer, Maine
NASTO Representative

MAASTO Representative